U5 Member/Contributor Email Addresses:

 

ID#

Submitter Name

email address

U5 subgroup

1

Brian Hamman

hammanx6@mindspring.com

U5a1

2

Richard

 

U5a1

3

Georgie Schmalstig

geoschmal@tds.net

U5a1

4

Cecelia Caruso

cecelia.caruso@worldnet.att.net

U5a1

5

Alan Mason

alan@goodratings.com 

U5a1

6

Joanna

Imagine334@aol.com

U5a1

7

Lyn Hart

LHart@lva.lib.va.us

U5a1

8

Marilyn Willer

marame@butter.toast.net

U5a1

9

Ken Nordvedt

kennordtvedt@imt.net

U5b

10

Lewis Hart

louhart@comcast.net

U5b

11

Candy Campise

CandyTree@aol.com

U5a1

12

Bernd Burgey

burgey@ns.sympatico.ca

U5a1

13

Jim Sims

jimsims@sbcglobal.net

U5 or pre-V

14

Marilyn Moore

cannicello@mindspring.com

U5a1

15

Art Staples

staples@naples.net

U5a1a

16

Chris Stewart-Moffitt

ClanMoffatDNAProject@btinternet.com

U5a1a

17

Gary

whittierak@yukontel.com

U5a1

18

Michael Canary

purple@nwlink.com

U5a1*

19

Fran Akridge

franakridge@mindspring.com

U5a1a

20

Fran Akridge

franakridge@mindspring.com

U5b

21

Jackie

Lsbvss@aol.com

U5a*

22

Bobbie W. James

SKIPNJJ@aol.com

U5a1

23

Craig Dowd

cdowd7@msn.com

U5a1

24

Eleanor Gordon

Egrdn@aol.com

U5a1

25

Lorraine King

Witch08@aol.com

U5b

26

Dean McGee

dean.mcgee@mymcgee.com

U5b

27

John Ozment

johnozment@hotmail.com

U5b

28

Bodil Haugli

haugli@bluezone.no

U5a1

29

JC

ljcrain1[AT]asapchoice.com

U5b

30

Mary Lou Cullen

littlelou1@comcast.net

U5a1

31

Phyllis Brandon

phyllisbrandon@knology.net

U5a1a

32

Phyllis Brandon

phyllisbrandon@knology.net

U5a1x16270C

33

Whit Athey

wathey@hprg.com

U5a1a

34

Cindy Meeks

bigalspal@charter.net

U5a

35

Ed Fincke

finckedad@yahoo.com

U5a1

36

Jim MacDonald

greatex@comcast.net

U5a1

37

Phil Roberts

philroberts@coralwave.com

U5a1a

38

David Gough

gad56@hotmail.com

U5a

39

Emmett Mason

Masontree@aol.com

U5a1

40

LeAnn Williams

yayawiddle@msn.com

U5a1

41

Roy Scheffler

schreffler@rcn.com

U5a1

42

Floyd Whitney

floyd_whitney@med.unc.edu

U5a1

43

Robert Pappas

rgpappas@yahoo.com

U5a

44

Jackson Montgomery-Devoni

hommie_86@hotmail.com

U5a

45

Gilbert Ray

gmray47@nc.rr.com

U5b

46

Gail O’Donnell

odonnell_ftdna@yahoo.com

U5a1

47

Howard M. Esko

howard.esko@attglobal.net

U5

48

 

 

 

49

Catherine Clark

JohnRClarkX@cs.com

U5

50

 

newrgb@aol.com

U5a1a